domingo, 3 de abril de 2011




Unit 11 and Unit 12

        Unit 11                                            



             120 bsf

150bsf                                                    100bsf

   60bsf                             65bsf

                80bsf                                 50bsf
Describe what people is wearing

Juan: Hi, what are you wearing?
Pedro: I'm wearing black jeans, a t-shirt and black shoes and you?
Juan: I'm wearing a blue jacket, a black t-shirt, and dark blue sneakers,

Luisa: Hi, carla. How are you doing? What are you wearing?
Carla: Hi, I'm doing ok and you?  I'm wearing a white skirt, a black blouse, and sandals and you?
Luisa: I'm wearing a purple dress, and white sandals.

Angel: Hey, Maria. Look at that a black jean in the windows at the store.
Maria:Oh, it's awesome. How much is it?
Angel: I don't know. I can't see a price.
Maria: Excuse me.
Clerk: Yes?
Maria: How much is the black jean?
Clerk: It's a one hundred fifty bsf.
Maria: thanks.

Unit 12
Personality traits
Engineer: Outgoing, ingenious, worker and smart.
Doctor: Attentive, reliable, patient, loyal and sincere.
Teacher: Funny, hardworking, friendly and outgoing.
Painter: Creative, skilful, sensitive and smart.

lunes, 14 de marzo de 2011

Homework Unit 10

I live with my family and my doug in a big house.There are four bedrooms, four bathrooms, a kitchen, a living room, a dinning room, a yard, a garage, and a laundry room. Right now, my sister is sharing her bedroom with me because my air conditioner doesn't work. In her bedroom there are curtains, a closet, a television, a bed and a mirror.

My favorite room is my bedroom. There are a Tv, a bed, a laptop, a closet, an xobox and a library. My bedroom is really small but i like it.

Here there are some prepositions about my room:
My bed is between the library and the closet.
My xbox  is under the tv.
My laptop is on the bed.

domingo, 23 de enero de 2011

Wellcome To My Blog!

My name is Marcial Romero!

In this Blog I`m going to talk about myself.

I`m from Maracaibo. I live in La Limpia between the cemetery Corazon de Jesus, I`m 16 years old and I`m studying Electronic Engenieering from URBE.

In all the week the things that I do are go to the university, clean my house (well maybe not so much), go out with my friends or my family. I really like chat on the facebook or messenger, meet more people to interact and have fun. I like listening all king of music specially rock, pop.

My goals are graduate and be a professional doing what I like, never give up because in this live we are going to have a lot of problems and trips but I`m dicide to pass all the obstacles on the road to have a live like I want to.

I like learn and speak english because I would like live in United States to have a job, I think that is very important learn english because is the language most spoken nowadays and will help in a future.